IPL 2021 Schedule Download PDF, Time Table, Chart

By | March 17, 2021

IPL 2021 Schedule Download PDF, Time Table, Chart: The 14the version of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021 Schedule is only four days from getting in progress. The competition opener will see the Mumbai Indians. Locking horns with most outstanding adversaries RCB on April 9th in India. The establishments and the BCCI are investigating every possibility. To guarantee that the money-rich alliance is direct securely IPL 2021.

IPL 2021 Schedule Download PDF

Match no. DATE & DAY TIME (IST) VENUE MATCH
1 April 9, Friday 7:30 PM Chennai Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
2 April 10, Saturday 7:30 PM Mumbai Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
3 April 11, Sunday 7:30 PM Chennai Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
4 April 12, Monday 7:30 PM Mumbai Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings
5 April 13, Tuesday 7:30 PM Chennai Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
6 April 14, Wednesday 7:30 PM Chennai Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
7 April 15, Thursday 7:30 PM Mumbai Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
8 April 16, Friday 7:30 PM Mumbai Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings
9 April 17, Saturday 7:30 PM Chennai Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
10 April 18, Sunday 3:30 PM Chennai Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
11 April 18, Sunday 7:30 PM Mumbai Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings
12 April 19, Monday 7:30 PM Mumbai Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
13 April 20, Tuesday 7:30 PM Chennai Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
14 April 21, Wednesday 3:30 PM Chennai Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
15 April 21, Wednesday 7:30 PM Mumbai Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
16 April 22, Thursday 7:30 PM Mumbai Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
17 April 23, Friday 7:30 PM Chennai Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians
18 April 24, Saturday 7:30 PM Mumbai Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
19 April 25, Sunday 3:30 PM Mumbai Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
20 April 25, Sunday 7:30 PM Chennai Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
21 April 26, Monday 7:30 PM Ahmedabad Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
22 April 27, Tuesday 7:30 PM Ahmedabad Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
23 April 28, Wednesday 7:30 PM Delhi Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
24 April 29, Thursday 3:30 PM Delhi Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
25 April 29, Thursday 7:30 PM Ahmedabad Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
26 April 30, Friday 7:30 PM Ahmedabad Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
27 May 1, Saturday 7:30 PM Delhi Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
28 May 2, Sunday 3:30 PM Delhi Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
29 May 2, Sunday 7:30 PM Ahmedabad Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals
30 May 3, Monday 7:30 PM Ahmedabad Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
31 May 4, Tuesday 7.30 PM Delhi Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
32 May 5, Wednesday 7.30 PM Delhi Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
33 May 6, Thursday 7.30 PM Ahmedabad Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings
34 May 7, Friday 7.30 PM Delhi Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
35 May 8, Saturday 3.30 PM Ahmedabad Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
36 May 8, Saturday 7.30 PM Delhi Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
37 May 9, Sunday 3.30 PM Bengaluru Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings
38 May 9, Sunday 7.30 PM Kolkata Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
39 May 10, Monday 7.30 PM Bengaluru Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
40 May 11, Tuesday 7.30 PM Kolkata Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
41 May 12, Wednesday 7.30 PM Bengaluru Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
42 May 13, Thursday 3.30 PM Bengaluru Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings
43 May 13, Thursday 7.30 PM Kolkata Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
44 May 14, Friday 7.30 PM Kolkata Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
45 May 15, Saturday 7.30 PM Bengaluru Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings
46 May 16, Sunday 3.30 PM Kolkata Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
47 May 16, Sunday 7.30 PM Bengaluru Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
48 May 17, Monday 7.30 PM Kolkata Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
49 May 18, Tuesday 3.30 PM Bengaluru Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
50 May 19, Wednesday 3.30 PM Bengaluru Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings
51 May 20, Thursday 7.30 PM Kolkata Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
52 May 21, Friday 3.30 PM Bengaluru Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
53 May 21, Friday 7.30 PM Kolkata Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
54 May 22, Saturday 7.30 PM Bengaluru Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
55 May 23, Sunday 3.30 PM Kolkata Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
56 May 23, Sunday 7.30 PM Kolkata Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
57 May 25, Tuesday 7.30 PM Ahmedabad QUALIFIER 1
58 May 26, Wednesday 7.30 PM Ahmedabad ELIMINATOR
59 May 28, Friday 7.30 PM Ahmedabad QUALIFIER 2
60 May 30, Sunday 7.30 PM Ahmedabad FINAL

IPL telecasters to air IPL 2021 of every 120 nations, no broadcast in Pakistan 

The most recent couple of months have been incredibly requesting for individuals. All around the globe due to the COVID pandemic. The IPL could assist the fans with occupying their psyche here and there from the continuous emergency. And bring some genuinely necessary euphoria in their lives. As the IPL is quick drawing nearer, fans from everywhere. The world is incredibly anxious to think about the IPL 2021 Schedule.  Moreover, Live streaming subtleties.

As indicated by an InsideSport report, the IPL 2021 live streaming will be accessible in 120 nations around the world. The IPL 2021 Schedule live streaming will arrive at each niche and crevice of the cricketing scene. However the authority IPL telecasters and worldwide rights holder of the IPL 2021. Star India has guaranteed that the IPL 2021 Schedule live streaming is accessible worldwide. By getting into game plans and agreements. With telecasters from everywhere the world.

IPL 2021 Schedule Download

The IPL telecasters are making the IPL 2021 a great issue for its watchers. Moreover In India by broadcasting the cricketing spectacle in nine distinct dialects. Other than English and Hindi, the rewarding class will be communicated in seven territorial dialects. The IPL 2021 will likewise be broadcast on Star’s local language sports channels Star Sports Tamil. Star Sports Telugu, Star Sports Kannada, and Star Sports Bangla.

IPL 2021 Time Table

IPL 2020 Schedule

IPL live streaming Disney+ Hotstar

The IPL live streaming will likewise be accessible on Star’s OTT stage Disney+ Hotstar. To appreciate the IPL live streaming, fans should take yearly membership of Disney+ Hotstar Premium. Participation for ₹1499 or month-to-month enrollment by paying ₹299 every month.

Other than India, IPL telecasters have likewise guaranteed that the Dream11 IPL. Live streaming is accessible in the United Kingdom. Ireland, the USA, Canada, South Africa, South East Asia, Australia, and New Zealand. Strikingly, there will be no IPL live broadcast in Pakistan. The IPL 2021 telecasters have additionally got into contracts with the neighborhood telecasters in Afghanistan. And Bangladesh for the IPL live streaming. Just because, the IPL telecasters will guarantee that 120 nations will be displaying the occasion on TV and computerized.

IPL t20 live stream

BCCI’s interpretation of IPL 2021

The Ranji Trophy and other homegrown competitions aside. The BCCI is presently engaged upon the dispatch of the much-anticipated Indian Premier League 2021 (IPL 2021) season. The IPL 2021 was before booked to initiate in March this year however a cross country lockdown implemented a move. The scene and deferral by five-and-a-half-months. However, The Indian T20 fair will currently play between September 19 and November 10. In the case of Across three scenes in the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *