Category Archives: Teams

IPL 2024 Teams – Player List & Squad

IPL 2024 Teams – Player List & Squad: Indian Premier League or IPL is known as TATA IPL 15 due to sponsoring by TATA and several episodes. The tournament has completed its ninth season successfully in 2021 and come to the next season’s doorstep. The 15th edition of IPL will kick off in March 2024… Read More »