WPL 2024 Today Match Prediction – 100 % Sure Astrology Who Will Win Bhavishyavani

By | February 10, 2024

WPL 2024 Today Match Prediction – 100 % Sure Astrology Who Will Win Bhavishyavani: IPL Women’s Tour (WPL 2023) (March 5) Singles [UPW-w vs. GG-w]. See Dream 11 predictions, playing eleven, match times, and venue details. BCCI runs India’s most successful women’s cricket series. The inaugural Women’s IPL, dubbed WPL 2023, officially came to an end on March 26th. March 4, 2023. A total of 22 matches will be played at Brabourne Stadium and D Patil Stadium in Mumbai.

WPL 2024 Today Match Prediction

Double header on March 5th (Sun). This means that from Sunday he will have two games to play. Game 1 was between RCB and Delhi Capitals.

In Game 2, the UP Warriors will take on the Gujarat Giants. The match will be held at his D Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai.

Today WPL presents her UPWW predictions for her GGW Dream11.

This section provides Fantasy League Dream 11 predictions for all the matches taking place in the Women’s IPL 2023. Fantasy League is a fantasy game where the user selects her 11-player team from each team. Tournament prize player. Users earn real money based on reward points.

UP Warriorz (UPWW) vs Gujarat Giants (GGW) Round 11

Eleven games for both teams will be announced. Add possible commands below.

UP Warriorz XI: Alyssa Healy (w/c), Shweta Sehrwat, Talia McGrath, Deepti Sharma, Grace Harris, Simran Sheikh, Kiran Navgire, Devika Vaidya, Sophie Ecclestone, Anjali Sarwani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Promising Gujarat XI Giants: Subhini Meghana, Harleen Deol, Ashley Gardner, Sophia Dunkley, Annabel Sutherland, Kim Garth, Sushma Verma (W), Dayalan Hemalatha, Sunerana (C), Tanuja Kanwal, Mansi Joshi

predict the best outcome

Svetlana Sharabat

Sushma Verma

goodbye alyssa

Best Bowler Prediction

Rajeshwar Gayaquad

Sophia Ecclestone

data matching

UP Warriorz vs Gujarat Giants join his WPL for the 3rd time

Date and time: 19:30 on March 14th.

Venue: D. Ya Patira Stadium.

Free Minutes: JioCinema

Women’s IPL Final 2022: SW vs TV Predictions – Who Will Win Today’s Match?

Supernova (SW) will take on Speed (TV) in the Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 final on May 28 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. He managed Supernova in hopes of winning the Premier League Trophy for the third time this season.

Supernovas began the campaign with an impressive 49 runs from the Trailblazers before dropping 7 wickets from Velocity. Velocity, on the other hand, lost their last meeting with the Trailblazers by 16 points, and despite losing, they reached the final against Supernovas, who fared much better than the Smriti Mandana-led NRR.

11 is probably playing on our SW TV


Devendra Datin, Priya Punia, Harleen Deol, Harmanpreet Kaur (C), Tanya Bhatia (weekly), Son Loos, Pooja Vastrakar, Sophie Eccleston, Alana King, Meghna Singh, Mansi Joshi


Shefali Verma, Laura Woolworth, Yastika Bhatia (weekly), KP Navgir, Natakan Chantam, Deepti Sharma (C), Sne Rana, Keith Cross, Ayyabonga Khaka, Radha Yadav, Maya Sonavane

the best possible player

Probably the best Caesar game.

Kiran Navigation:

All eyes will be on rising star Kiran Navgaia, who put in an impressive performance in the final race against the Trail Blazers. Haunted by a giant 191, Kieran opted for a cool, laid-back approach, harassing his opponent’s hitting offense and improving on his 25-year-old pitching over five years.

He kicked a total of 69 balls out of 34, picking up where the first title bid left off.

Probably the best game with the bowler.

Vastrakar Puja:

Pooja Vastrakar spoke highly of the ball in this tournament. So far, she has taken 5 wickets in 2 matches, averaging 7.80 and 5.57 saves, including 4 wickets. Madhya Pradesh cricket will have to maintain a steady level of speed as Supernova looks to clinch their third title. Pooja takes first place and also participates in the final.

One thought on “WPL 2024 Today Match Prediction – 100 % Sure Astrology Who Will Win Bhavishyavani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *