Category Archives: Team squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2021 Team Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2021 Team Squad – Indian Premier League is the brainchild of Lalit Modi. It was in the year 2007 when he, along with his IPL team management, mooted the concept of the IPL and started it with full vigour and determination. The quality of cricket was one of the plausible reasons for… Read More »

Punjab Kings Team Squad in IPL 2021

Punjab Kings Team Squad in IPL 2021: Punjab Kings finished the last season of IPL by standing in the 12th position. They did not get the honor to win this most prestigious T20 league title. He almost played two seasons with the franchise team which represents Mohali, Punjab in IPL. Bollywood actress Preity Zinta is… Read More »

Rajasthan Royals Team Squad For IPL 2021

Rajasthan Royals Team Squad For IPL 2021: Rajasthan Royals is one of the two returning teams in the IPL 2018 season. The craze for the Vivo IPL 11 is already so much and the courtesy of it completely goes to Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings. To be extremely honest right here, many fans were… Read More »

Chennai Super Kings Team 2021 – CSK Team Squad

Chennai Super Kings Team 2021: After 2 years of suspension, Chennai Super Kings are finally coming back to the Indian Premier League. One word to describe the craze of them returning has to be just awesome. This is because Chennai Super Kings was termed as one of the most loved IPL teams of all time… Read More »

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2021 Team Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Team Squad. The Kolkata Knight Riders team has got the distinction of being one of the most glamorous teams. Though the performance of this Shahrukh Khan-owned team was not impressive in the first few starting seasons of the League. They bounced back with their remarkable performances in recent years, namely 2012… Read More »

Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2021

Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2019: Delhi daredevils represent the city of Delhi in Indian Premier League is a professional T20 cricket team which was founded in 2008 and so, regarded as one of the eight founding members of IPL. GMR Group is the respective franchise owner of the team. Delhi Daredevils which is also known… Read More »